Women Empowerment Cell

Women Empowerment Cell
Constituted For The Academic Year 2022-23.

Sl.No Name Designation
1 Dr. D. Sumathi, Asso. Professor, Dept. of CSE Chairman
2 Dr. M. Nethra, MBBS Member
3 Mrs. V.S. Shyla Shree, B.Sc., LLB., Advocate Member
4 Mrs. Archana, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE Member
5 Ms. B. Usharani,  Asst. Professor, Dept. of MBA Member
6 Mrs. S. Agila, Asst. Professor Dept. of HAS Member
7 Ms. B. Vasantha Kumari, Asst. Professor Dept. of Civil Member
8 Mrs. S. Lokeswari, Asst. Professor Dept. of MBA Member
9 Mrs. V. Sathiyavani, Asst. Professor Dept. of ECE Member Secretary



Sl.No Filename Document
1 Women in innovative Research and Development View
2 Women Health and Self Hygiene View
3 Awareness Programme on WomenEquality View
4 International Womens Day View
5 Report on Awareness Programme on Learning and Education View
6 International Girl Child Day View
7 Awareness Programme on Quality Improvement View